Ontario Hockey League ‘pauses’ season

In a move that was expected, the Canadian Hockey League and its three regional member leagues – Ontario Hockey League, Quebec Major Junior League and the Western Hockey league – have decided to pause play until further notice due to concerns over coronavirus COVID-19. The announcement came after a 3

Read more