fbpx

To add a community event, click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vancouver Film School Discovery Info Session

August 5 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Free

Discover Vancouver Film School’s one-of-a-kind, accelerated production programs – online:
Thursday, August 5 2021 9:30 AM EST.

• Film Production, Sound Design, Writing, Makeup Design, and Acting for Film & Television
• 3D Animation and Visual Effects, Animation Concept Art, and Classical Animation
• Game Design, Programming, VR/AR, and Digital Design
• Foundation Visual Art & Design
PLUS: Participate in an interactive workshop on being “Fearlessly Creative”

Spots are limited. Register today.
Event Details
Date: Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Time: 9:30 a.m. EST, 1:30 p.m. GMT, 7 p.m. IST, 8:30 p.m. ICT
Location: Online (link will be sent before the event)
Cost: FREE

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/vfs-discovery-info-session-tickets-156134148441?aff=Outreach

0 Shares

Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/vfs-discovery-info-session-tickets-156134148441?aff=Outreach

Organizer

Vancouver Film School
Phone:
6046855808
Email:
industryworkshops@vfs.com
Website:
www.vfs.edu

Venue

Online
Canada + Google Map

 

To add a community event, click here.