Forty Seven Teeth: All The Feels

Fresh off the heels of the release of their debut album, which dropped earlier this month, Forty Seven Teeth’s first music video from that same project deserves your attention. The visual compliment to All The Feels will transport you back to your childhood – if said childhood involved an Easy Bake oven, karaoke machine, Super Nintendo, and walls plastered with magazine cutouts.  The vibe reinforces the band’s self-described “clap-your-hands-pump-your-fist-swing-your-hips-sing-a-long kinda stuff” approach to song making.  This music video was produced by Justin Holland. Forty Seven Teeth are Anna Robertson (Guitar & Vocals), Dee Prescott (Guitar & Vocals), Jesse Aylesworth (Drums), Joseph Harvey (Bass).

Harvey Kirkpatrick

Harvey Kirkpatrick is Kingstonist's Co-Founder. His features curiously explore urban planning, what if scenarios, the local food scene and notable Kingstonians. Loves playing tourist and listening to rap music. Learn more about Harvey...

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content from this page, please share the link instead!